domingo, fevereiro 16, 2014

Objectivos do Milénio - 2015

The Millennium Development Goals (MDGs) are eight international development goals that were established following the Millennium Summit of the United Nations in 2000
1. Eradicate extreme poverty and hunger
2. Achieve universal primary education
3. Promote gender equality and empower women
4. Reduce child mortality
5. Improve maternal health
6. Combat HIV/AID, malaria and other diseases
7. Ensure environmental sustainability
8. Global partnership for development